Detached



I don't know what to say, what to do, what to feel, what to think.

These days it's better not to say/do/feel/think anything at all.

These days I feel cold, dead, detached.
My insides are going on that rollercoaster ride while I stand beside it and methodically jerk off to that cute paris wheel.

I can't stand it.

Screw this, I don't need it!
I don't want it!
Throw my already burnt heart into the fire, it matches the flames.
Cut my already scarred body with your razor tongue, perhaps this time it makes me feel anything.

I've learned to reason.
The only thing that matters anyway is to evolve, to make the past hold tight into those scars and tattoos.

And by the way; Dad, I never wanna be like you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Meg

Så.. vad vill du ha istället?

2010-03-26 @ 13:42:26

Skriv något konstruktivt:

Vem är du?
Groupie?

E-mail: (leder till privata sexmail från mig)

URL/Egen blogg?

Vad vill du ha sagt?

Trackback
RSS 2.0